1. Skip to content

Painswick Parish Council

Serving the people of Painswick, Edge, Sheepscombe and Slad.

Town Hall

Clerk: Mr Roy Balgobin
The Town Hall, Victoria
Square, Painswick, Stroud
Gloucestershire GL6 6QA

Tel: 01452 812722

Rural Environment Committee


Cllr Ann Daniels

Committee Members

Cllr James Cross

Cllr Steve Morris

Cllr Roey Parker

Cllr Martin Slinger (Ex-officio)

Honorary Freeman Terry Parker (co-option)