Painswick Parish Council

Serving the people of Painswick, Edge, Sheepscombe and Slad.

Town Hall

Clerk: Mr Roy Balgobin
The Town Hall, Victoria
Square, Painswick, Stroud
Gloucestershire GL6 6QA

Tel: 01452 812722

  • Agenda March 200318 (PDF, 513 Kb)

    Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 18th March 2020, at 7.30pm in the Town Hall.

  • Agenda Parish Council 20200219 (PDF, 513 Kb)

    Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 19th February 2020, in the Town Hall at 7.30pm.

    Members of the Public are Welcome.

  • Agenda January 20200115 (PDF, 514 Kb)

    Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 15th January 2020, at 7.30pm in The Town Hall.

  • Agenda December 2019 (PDF, 514 Kb)

    Agenda for the December Parish Council meeting, to be held on Wednesday 11th December 2019 at 7.30pm, in The Town Hall.

    Members of the Public are Welcome.

  • Agenda November 2019 (PDF, 528 Kb)

    Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 20th November 2019.

    Members of the Public are welcome.

  • Agenda 20191016 (PDF, 526 Kb)

    Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 16th October 2019.

  • Agenda September 2019 (PDF, 527 Kb)

    Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 18th September 2019, at 7.30pm in The Town Hall.

  • Parish Council Agenda 20190717 (PDF, 508 Kb)

    Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 17th July 2019, at Edge Village Hall.

  • Agenda Parish Council 20190619 (PDF, 90 Kb)

    Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 19th June 2019.

  • Agenda AGM of Parish Council May 2019 (PDF, 511 Kb)

    Agenda for the AGM of the Parish Council to be held on 8th May at 7.30pm in the Town Hall.

  • Agenda Parish Council 20190417 (PDF, 511 Kb)

    Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 17th April 2019 at 7.30pm.

  • Parish Council Agenda 20190320 (PDF, 507 Kb)

    Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 20th March 2019 at 7.30pm in The Town Hall.

  • Parish Council Agenda 20190220 (PDF, 509 Kb)

    Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 20th February 2019.

  • Agenda Parish Council 20181212 (PDF, 510 Kb)

    Parish Council Agenda for the 12th December 2018.

  • Parish Council Agenda 20180919 (PDF, 524 Kb)

    Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 19th September 2018.

  • Agenda Parish Council 20180718 (PDF, 472 Kb)

    Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on the 18th July 2018, at 7.30pm in EDGE Village Hall.

  • Parish Council Agenda 20180620 (PDF, 479 Kb)

    Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 20th June 2018 at 7.30pm.

  • Parish Council Agenda 20180509 (PDF, 474 Kb)

    Agenda for the Annual General Meeting of the Parish Council to be held on Wednesday 9th May 2018, in the Town Hall at 7.30pm.

  • Agenda - Parish Council Meeting 20180418 (PDF, 472 Kb)

    Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 18th April 2018.

  • Parish Council Agenda 20180321 (PDF, 472 Kb)

    Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 21st March 2018.

    Members of the Public are Welcome.

  • Parish Council Agenda 20180221 (PDF, 474 Kb)

    Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 21st February 2018, at 7.30pm in The Town Hall.

    Members of the Public are Welcome.

  • Agenda Parish Council 20180117 (PDF, 477 Kb)

    Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 18th January 2018, at 7.30pm in the Town Hall.