Painswick Parish Council

Serving the people of Painswick, Edge, Sheepscombe and Slad.

Town Hall

Clerk: Mr Roy Balgobin
The Town Hall, Victoria
Square, Painswick, Stroud
Gloucestershire GL6 6QA

Tel: 01452 812722

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 184

Agenda Annual Meeting of the Parish Council May 21

Agenda Annual Meeting of the Parish Council May 21

Fri, 14 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting April 2021

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting April 2021

Fri, 16 Apr 2021

Agenda April 2021

Agenda for the meeting to be held remotely on 21st April - sign in details included on the Agenda.

Thu, 15 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning April 2021

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on Wednesday 21st April 2021, remotely using zoom at 7pm.

sign in details are included on the agenda.

Thu, 15 Apr 2021

Agenda Planning Committee Meeting 17th March 2021

Agenda Planning Committee Meeting 17th March 2021

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Agenda March 2021

Agenda March 2021 - for the meeting to be held on 17th March 2021 at 7.30pm remotely.

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning Extraordinary Meeting

Agenda Planning Extraordinary Meeting 10th March 2021

Wed, 03 Mar 2021

Agenda Planning February 2021

Agenda Planning February 2021

Sat, 13 Feb 2021

Agenda February 2021

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held remotely on the 17th Feb 2021 at 7.30pm.

Sat, 13 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Land & Buildings Committee January 2021

Agenda Land & Buildings Committee January 2021

Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda January 2021

Agenda January 2021 for PC meeting to be held on 20th Jan 21

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda January 2021

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Wednesday 20th January 2021.

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & GP Committee Meeting January 2021

Agenda Finance & GP Committee Meeting January 2021

Fri, 08 Jan 2021

Planning Committee Agenda December 2020

Planning Committee Agenda December 2020 - to be held on Wednesday 9th December at 7pm.

Members of the Public are Welcome - sign on details can be found on the agenda.

Fri, 04 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda December 2020

Agenda December 2020 - for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 9th December at 7.30pm.

Members of the public are welcome - sign in details can be found on the Agenda.

Fri, 04 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda November 2020

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 18th November 2020

Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 18th November 2020

Planning Agenda 18th November 2020

Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Traffic Committee Meeting Nov 2020

Agenda Traffic Committee Meeting for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 4th November 2020

Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Agenda Rural Environment Committee Meeting October 2020

Agenda Rural Environment Committee Meeting October 2020

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 21st October 2020

Planning Agenda for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 21st October 2020. This is a remote meeting using zoom - sign in details can be found on the Agenda but please feel free to contact The Clerk should you require further details.

Members of the Public are Welcome.

Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda October 2020

Agenda for Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 21st October 2020.

This is a remote meeting and sign in detail can be found on the Agenda - please contact the Clerk should you require any further details.

Members of the Public are Welcome.

Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda September 2020

Agenda September 2020

Members of the Public are Welcome - please contact the Clerk if you have difficulties accessing the remote meeting.

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda July 2020

Agenda July 2020

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 20200318

Agenda for the Planning meeting to be held on Wednesday 18th March 2020 at 7pm.

Fri, 13 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda March 200318

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 18th March 2020, at 7.30pm in the Town Hall.

Fri, 13 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 20200304

Planning Agenda for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 4th March 2020.

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council 20200219

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 19th February 2020, in the Town Hall at 7.30pm.

Members of the Public are Welcome.

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 20200205

Planning Agenda for the Committee meeting to be held on Wednesday 5th February 2020 at 7pm in Painswick Town Hall.

Members of the Public are Welcome.

Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Planning Agenda 20200115

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on Wednesday 15th January 2020.

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda January 20200115

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 15th January 2020, at 7.30pm in The Town Hall.

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas