Painswick Parish Council

Serving the people of Painswick, Edge, Sheepscombe and Slad.

Town Hall

Clerk: Mr Roy Balgobin
The Town Hall, Victoria
Square, Painswick, Stroud
Gloucestershire GL6 6QA

Tel: 01452 812722

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 180

Minutes May 2021

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council held on the 19th May 2021

Fri, 21 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes April 2021

Minutes April 2021, held on 21st April 2021

Mon, 26 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes 21st April 2021

Planning Minutes 21st April 2021

Fri, 23 Apr 2021

Minutes Parish Council March 2021

Minutes Parish Council Meeting held on 17th March 2021

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes 17th March 2021

Planning Minutes 17th March 2021

Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes Extraordinary Planning Committee 10th March 2021

Planning Minutes Extraordinary Planning Committee 10th March 2021

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Minutes February 2021

Minutes February 2021

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning Committee Meeting February 2021

Minutes Planning Committee Meeting February 2021 (draft)

Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Land & Buildings Committee Minutes Jan 21

Land & Buildings Committee Minutes Jan 21.

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

Minutes January 2021

Minutes January 2021

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes January 2021

Planning Minutes January 2021

Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes December 2020

Minutes December 2020 held on Wednesday 9th December 2020

Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes December 2020

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Wednesday 9th December 2020.

Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Minutes November 2020

Minutes from the meeting held on Wednesday 18th November.

Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning Committee Meeting November 2020

Minutes Planning Committee Meeting held on Wednesday 18th November 2020

Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Minutes Rural Environment Committee Meeting October 2020

Minutes Rural Environment Committee Meeting held on Wednesday 28th October 2020

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Traffic Minutes November 2020

Traffic Minutes November 2020

Fri, 06 Nov 2020

Planning Committee Minutes October 2020

Planning Committee Minutes from the meeting held on Wednesday 21st October 2020

Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes October 2020

Minutes October 2020 held on Wednesday 21st October 2020.

Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes September 2020

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Wednesday 16th September 2020 (draft).

Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

July 2020 Minutes

Minutes from the Parish Council meeting held on Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes 20200304

Minutes from the Planning Meeting held on Wednesday 4th March 2020.

Mon, 09 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20200219

Minutes from the meeting held on Wednesday 19th February 2020.

Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes 20200205

Planning Minutes from the meeting held on Wednesday 5th February 2020.

Fri, 07 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of the Croft School Meeting 20200122

Minutes of the meeting held with The Croft School on Wednesday 22nd January 2020.

Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20200115

Minutes from the Parish Council meeting held on 15th January 2020

Fri, 24 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20191211

Minutes from the Parish Council meeting held on Wednesday 11th December 2019

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes 20191211

Minutes from the Planning Committee meeting held on Wednesday 11th December 2019.

Mon, 16 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Finance & General Purpose Committee Minutes 20191204

Minutes from the Finance and General Purpose Committee meeting dated 4th December 2019

Fri, 06 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes 20191120

Planning Minutes held on Wednesday 20th November 2019.

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes