Painswick Parish Council

Serving the people of Painswick, Edge, Sheepscombe and Slad.

Town Hall

Clerk: Mr Roy Balgobin
The Town Hall, Victoria
Square, Painswick, Stroud
Gloucestershire GL6 6QA

Tel: 01452 812722

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 141

Minutes July 2019

Minutes from the meeting held on 17th July 2019.

Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes 20190717

Minutes from the Planning Meeting held on 17th July 2019.

Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Traffic Committee Minutes 20190605

Minutes of the Traffic Committee meeting held on Wednesday 5th June 2019.

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes June 2019

Minutes from the Parish Council meeting held on Wednesday 19th June 2019

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes 20190605

Planning Minutes from the meeting held on Wednesday 5th June 2019.

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

May Agm Minutes 20190508

Minutes from the Annual General Meeting of the Parish Council held on Wednesday 8th May 2019.

Mon, 20 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes April 20190417

Minutes from the Parish Council meeting held on Wednesday 17th April 2019.

Wed, 01 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes 20190417

Minutes from the Planning Committee meeting that was held on Wednesday 17th April 2019

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Land & Buildings Minutes 20190403

Minutes from the Land & Buildings Minutes April 2019.

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 20190320

Minutes from the Parish Council meeting held on Wednesday 20th March 2019.

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes 20190320

Planning Minutes 20th March 2019.

Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Rural Environment Committee Minutes 20190306

Minutes from the Rural Environment Committee meeting held on Wednesday 6th March 2019.

Wed, 20 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes 20190306

Planning Minutes dated 6th March 2019.

Fri, 08 Mar 2019

Parish Council Minutes 20190220

The Minutes from the Parish Council meeting held on Wednesday 20th February 2019.

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes 20190220

Planning Minutes dated 20th Feb 2019.

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes 20190206.

Planning Minutes from the meeting held on Wednesday 6th February 2019.

Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes 20190116.

Planning Minutes including the Local Plan Review Response from the meeting held on Wednesday 16th January 2019.

Wed, 06 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Croft school Minutes Jan 2019

The minutes from the Croft School meeting held in the Town Hall on Wednesday 16th January 2019.

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Planning Minutes 20181212

Minutes from the Planning meeting held on Wednesday 12th December 2018.

Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 20181212

Minutes from the meeting held on Wednesday 12th December 2018.

Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Finance & General Purpose Committee Minutes 20181128

Minutes from the Finance and General Purpose Committee meeting held on Wednesday 28th November 2018.

Mon, 03 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 20181121

The minutes from the meeting held on Wednesday 21st November 2018.

Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 20181017a

October Parish Council Minutes (as revised in the November meeting).

Fri, 23 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Traffic Committee Minutes 20181107

Traffic Committee minutes from the meeting held on 7th November 2018.

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Land and Building Committee Minutes 20181003

Minutes from the Land and Buildings Committee Meeting held on Wednesday 3rd October 2018.

Fri, 09 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes 20181107

Planning Minutes from the Committee Meeting held on Wednesday 7th November 2018.

Fri, 09 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Planning minutes 20171018

Planning Minutes from the Meeting held on Wednesday 18th October 2017.

Thu, 01 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 20181017

Parish Council Minutes from the meeting held on Wednesday 17th October 2018.

Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes 20181017

Planning Minutes from the meeting held on Wednesday 17th October 2018.

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes 20181003

Planning Minutes for meeting held on Wednesday 3rd October 2018.

Mon, 08 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes