Painswick Parish Council

Serving the people of Painswick, Edge, Sheepscombe and Slad.

Town Hall

Clerk: Mr Roy Balgobin
The Town Hall, Victoria
Square, Painswick, Stroud
Gloucestershire GL6 6QA

Tel: 01452 812722

Documents

Displaying 91 to 120 of 596

Minutes for Parish Council meeting 20161019

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Wednesday the 19th October 2016.

Fri, 28 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

County Cllr October 2016 report

Report by County Councillor Jason Bullingham - October 2016.

Fri, 28 Oct 2016

Tags: Reports

Cemetery Fees

Cemetery Fees

Fri, 28 Oct 2016

Stamages Lane Car Park

Car Parking details at Stamages Lane.

Fri, 28 Oct 2016

Tags: Services

Training 2016

Staff and Councillors training undertook in 2016.

Fri, 28 Oct 2016

Snow Wardens

List of Snow Wardens.

Wed, 02 Nov 2016

Speed Watch

Road Safety Campaigns

Wed, 02 Nov 2016

Planning Minutes 20161102

Planning Minutes from the meeting held on the 2nd November 2016.

Fri, 04 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Planning Committee 20161116

Agenda for the Planning Committee, to be held on the 16th November 2016 - at 7pm in Painswick Town Hall.

Fri, 11 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Painswick Conservation Ltr

Letter from Painswick Conservation Group.

Mon, 14 Nov 2016

Objection to Stamage House application

Letter from Henry Hall objecting to Stamages House Application.

Mon, 14 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Planning Minutes 20161116

Planning minutes for the planning committee meeting held on Wednesday 16th November 2016, in the Town Hall.

Wed, 16 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

Traffic Committee Minutes 20161102

Minutes from the Traffic Committee meeting held on the 2nd November 2016.

Fri, 25 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

Traffic Action Plan 20161102

Tracker Action Plan - as reviewed in the meeting on the 2nd November 2016.

Fri, 25 Nov 2016

Traffic Committee Agenda 20161128

Traffic Agenda for the Traffic Committee Meeting to be held at 7.30pm in Painswick Town Hall on Wednesday 2nd November 2016.

Mon, 28 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Risk Management

Risk Management 2016.

Mon, 28 Nov 2016

Budget for FY 2017 /2018

Budget for the financial year 2017 / 2018.

Tue, 29 Nov 2016

Financial Internal Control Check List

Financial Control Internal Checklist, as adopted by the Finance and General Purposes Committee, in their meeting held on 23rd November 2016.

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

F&GP Minutes 20161123

Minutes from the Finance and General Purposes & Personnel Committee meeting held on Wednesday 23rd November 2016.

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Training Policy 2016

Training Policy 2016, as adopted by the Council on the 7th December 2016.

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Parish Plan 20161130

Revision of the Parish Plan December 2016.

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Agenda Parish Council 20161207

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday the 7th December 2016.

Fri, 02 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning Committee 20161207

Agenda for Planning Committee meeting to be held on Wednesday 7th December 2016.

Fri, 02 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Payments in December 2016

Payments made in December 2016.

Wed, 07 Dec 2016

Payments made in November 16

Payments made in November 2016

Wed, 07 Dec 2016

Planning Minutes 20161207a

Planning minutes held on Wednesday 7th December 2016.

Mon, 12 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Budget 20161207

Budget for 2016 / 2017 as adopted on the 7th December 2016 by the full council.

Mon, 12 Dec 2016

Complaints Policy

Complaints Policy - against the Council (Councillors, Staff, Volunteers or Contractors).

Mon, 12 Dec 2016

Parish Council Minutes 20161207

Parish Council Minutes from the meeting held on Wednesday the 7th December 2016.

Wed, 14 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Parish Plan 2016

Parish Plan as revised in December 2016

Fri, 16 Dec 2016