Painswick Parish Council

Serving the people of Painswick, Edge, Sheepscombe and Slad.

Town Hall

Clerk: Mr Roy Balgobin
The Town Hall, Victoria
Square, Painswick, Stroud
Gloucestershire GL6 6QA

Tel: 01452 812722

Finance, General Purposes and Personnel Committee


Cllr Ian James

Committee Members

Cllr Edd Crownshaw

Cllr Ann Daniels

Cllr Rob Lewis

Cllr Martin Slinger (ex-officio)