Painswick Parish Council

Serving the people of Painswick, Edge, Sheepscombe and Slad.

Town Hall

Clerk: Mr Roy Balgobin
The Town Hall, Victoria
Square, Painswick, Stroud
Gloucestershire GL6 6QA

Tel: 01452 812722

Chairman - Cllr Mike Fletcher


Cllr Ann Daniels

Cllr Dawn Dart

Cllr Rob Lewis

Cllr Rosie Nash

Cllr Roey Parker

Cllr Martin Slinger

Cllr Stephen Tye

Becca Eccles - co-option