Painswick Parish Council

Serving the people of Painswick, Edge, Sheepscombe and Slad.

Town Hall

Clerk: Mr Roy Balgobin
The Town Hall, Victoria
Square, Painswick, Stroud
Gloucestershire GL6 6QA

Tel: 01452 812722

The Frederick Gyde Trust

Full details of the Charity can be found on the Charity Commissions website - click here.


Martin Slinger (Chairman)

John Clifford

James Cross

Ann Daniels

Michael Fletcher

Ian James

Rob Lewis

Steve Morris

Roey Parker

Abigail Smith