Painswick Parish Council

Serving the people of Painswick, Edge, Sheepscombe and Slad.

Town Hall

Clerk: Mr Roy Balgobin
The Town Hall, Victoria
Square, Painswick, Stroud
Gloucestershire GL6 6QA

Tel: 01452 812722

The Recreation Ground Trust

Full details can be viewed on the Charity Commission Website - click here.


Martin Slinger (Chairman)

James Cross

Ann Daniels

Dawn Dart

Michael Fletcher

Ian James

Rob Lewis

Rosie Nash

Roey Parker

Abigail Smith

Stephen Tye

Information on the Recreation Ground Trust