Painswick Parish Council

Serving the people of Painswick, Edge, Sheepscombe and Slad.

Town Hall

Clerk: Mr Roy Balgobin
The Town Hall, Victoria
Square, Painswick, Stroud
Gloucestershire GL6 6QA

Tel: 01452 812722

Traffic Committee


Cllr Abigail Smith

Committee Members

Cllr Edd Crownshaw

Cllr Dawn Dart

Cllr Rosie Nash

Cllr Roey Parker

Cllr Martin Slinger (Ex-officio)

Adrian Gyde - co-option